Work is hard work

Work is hard work

I believe I mentioned previously that I was moving to open a new location with work. We started our manager immersion training last week with long hours and a very young, very green management team.

It’s going well but it’s rough going at the same time, training 43 people from the ground up. We only have 58 days till we open and need to hire 360 more people. I haven’t opened a book or read a blog in days!

Things should calm down soon and my part in all this will end in a few weeks and I can go back to my nice, quiet desk job.

One thought on “Work is hard work

Leave a Reply

